How to Use Live Blur!

This new feature allows you to blur sensitive information on your webpage prior to capturing your Workflow. 

To access this feature, upgrade to Tango Pro here!

  1. 1. Click here to start capturing a Tango as per usual

    Click here to start capturing a Tango as per usual
  2. 2. Click here to start capture

    Click here to start capture
  3. 3. Click on Live Blur

    Click on Live Blur
  4. 4. Blur content by clicking into the information you wish to redact. To unblur, click into the information again.

    Blur content by clicking into the information you wish to redact. To unblur, click into the information again.
  5. 5. Click Resume to start capturing your Tango again

    Click Resume to start capturing your Tango again
  6. 6. If you want to clear everything, you can do so by selecting the Live Blur icon again

    If you want to clear everything, you can do so by selecting the Live Blur icon again
  7. 7. Click Clear All Blur

    Click Clear All Blur
  8. 8. Click Resume to starting capturing your Tango again.

    Click Resume to starting capturing your Tango again.