Set folder permissions to "Everyone in Workspace can View"

Tango

  1. 1. Click on Manage folder

    Click on Manage folder
  2. 2. Click on Everyone in Workspace with link

    Click on Everyone in Workspace with link
  3. 3. Click on Everyone in Workspace…

    Click on Everyone in Workspace…
  4. 4. Click on Can edit

    Click on Can edit
  5. 5. Click on Can View…

    Click on Can View…
  6. 6. Click on Confirm

    Click on Confirm