Closing a Job in Bullhorn

Bullhornstaffing

  1. 1. Go to app.bullhornstaffing.com

  2. 2. Click on Edit

    Clicking on Edit is the only way that you can close a Job in Bullhorn

    Click on Edit
  3. 3. Move Job from Open to Closed

    Scroll down to "Open/Closed" and choose Closed

    Move Job from Open to Closed
  4. 4. Confirmation of Job Close

    When the pop-up message below appears, please click "Yes" if you do want to close the Job

    Confirmation of Job Close
  5. 5. Choose Status

    When the Job is Closed, an updated Status is now required. Choose the appropriate close reason from the list.

    Choose Status
  6. 6. Click SAVE on the Job in the bottom right corner to save changes

    Click SAVE on the Job in the bottom right corner to save changes