How to delete a user

  1. 1. Go to your.bridge.insure

    Go to your.bridge.insure
  2. 2. Click settings

    Click settings
  3. 3. Click agency setup

    Click agency setup
  4. 4. Click on the first name of the user ou wish to delete

    Click on the first name of the user ou wish to delete
  5. 5. Select Delete

    Select Delete
  6. 6. Accept the terms of deleting a user

    Accept the terms of deleting a user
  7. 7. Type "YES" in all caps

    Type "YES" in all caps
  8. 8. Keep DID if you would like to reuse the number at a later date

    Keep DID if you would like to reuse the number at a later date
  9. 9. Click confirm

    Click confirm
  10. 10. Click Got it

    Click Got it
  11. 11. Click Got it

    ***Give the system 24-48 hours for deletion***

    Click Got it