How to Delete a Workspace

Tango

  1. 1. The first step is to confirm you're going to delete the right Workspace. From your Tango Homepage, click the Workspace selector dropdown and select the Workspace you want to delete.

    The first step is to confirm you're going to delete the right Workspace. From your Tango Homepage, click the Workspace selector dropdown and select the Workspace you want to delete.
  2. 2. Click on Settings & members

    Click on Settings & members
  3. 3. A pop-up will open, and you can scroll down to the Danger Zone and click Delete Workspace

    A pop-up will open, and you can scroll down to the Danger Zone and click Delete Workspace
  4. 4. You will be asked to confirm the name of the Workspace you want to delete before you can click on Delete Workspace

    You will be asked to confirm the name of the Workspace you want to delete before you can click on Delete Workspace