Editing a User Profile - Deactivating Users - Connect Platform

  1. 1. Click on Organisation

    Click on Organisation
  2. 2. Click on Users

    Click on Users
  3. 3. Click on the User you wish to edit.

    Click on the User you wish to edit.
  4. 4. Click on Edit

    Click on Edit
  5. 5. Click on Status and change from Active to Inactive

    Click on Status and change from Active to Inactive
  6. 6. Type in the Termination Date

    Type in the Termination Date
  7. 7. Click on Save

    Click on Save